Desus & Mero
  • Desus & Mero (2016)

    TV
  • | Talk, | 17 October 2016 (USA)
  • Desus Nice | The Kid Mero | Desus Nice |
  • The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give you their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about. The brand is strong!

AD

Free Trial Networks with Amazon Prime

AD

Desus & Mero Seasons and Episodes

Season 2 28 Full Episodes
Episodes 28 : Thursday, November 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Episodes 27 : Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Episodes 26 : Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Episodes 25 : Monday, November 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Episodes 24 : Thursday, November 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Episodes 23 : Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Episodes 22 : Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Episodes 21 : Monday, November 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Episodes 20 : Thursday, November 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Episodes 19 : Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Episodes 18 : Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Episodes 17 : Monday, November 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Episodes 16 : Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Episodes 15 : Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Season 1 172 Full Episodes
Episodes 45 : Monday, January 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Episodes 8 : Thursday, October 27, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Episodes 7 : Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Episodes 6 : Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Episodes 5 : Monday, October 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016

Desus & Mero

Trailers & Photos
  • Top Credited Cast
The Kid Mero as Himself
Desus Nice as Himself

Similar TV Series to Desus & Mero