Evan Peters
  • Evan Peters

  • Birthday: 1987-01-20
  • Place of Birth: St. Louis, Missouri, USA
  • Biography:

    Evan Peters, an American actor, was born on january 20, 1987 in St. Louis, Missouri.  At the age of 15 he began taking acting classes and moved to Los Angeles (with his mother) to pursue a career in the entertainment industry. His breakthrough came when he was cast as the controversial Tate Langdon in American Horror Story (2011), but he is also known for his role as Todd Haynes in the superhero film Kick-Ass (2010) and the character Quicksilver in the film X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014).

Evan Peters Movie List

Title Role Year
Dark Phoenix Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver 2019 Try Prime Free >
American Animals Warren Lipka 2018 Free Watch now
The Pirates of Somalia Jay Bahadur 2017 Free Watch now
X-Men: Apocalypse Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver 2016 Free Watch now
Elvis & Nixon Dwight Chapin 2016 Free Watch now
The Lazarus Effect Clay 2015 Try Prime Free >
Safelight Charles 2015 Free Watch now
Sofia Coppola's Little Mermaid Eric 2014 Try Prime Free >
X-Men: Days of Future Past Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver 2014 Try Prime Free >
Adult World Alex 2013 Try Prime Free >
Never Back Down 2: The Beatdown Max Cooperman 2011 Try Prime Free >
Kick-Ass Todd 2010 Free Watch now
Never Back Down Max Cooperman 2008 Free Watch now
Remarkable Power 2008 Try Prime Free >
Gardens of the Night Rachel / Brian 2008 Free Watch now
Sleepover Russell 2004 Free Watch now

Evan Peters


Free Trial Networks with Amazon Prime

Lifetime Movie Club

Prime Video

Tribeca Shortlist

Urban Movie Channel


Join our Newsletter

  • Get weekly update on free movie information